Skip to main content

Knowledge Exchange

Upcoming discussions

Build Forward Better - economic opportunities offered by water, sanitation and hygiene (WASH)

Imagen
Thursday, 24 September 7:30 Mexico City / 8:30 New York / 12:30 Dakar / 15:30 Nairobi / 19:30 Bangkok On Thursday, 24...
Register now

Past discussions

Showing 1 - 9 of 28

Launch of the Handbook for Finance Ministers & kick-off of the 2020 Finance Ministers' Meetings Preparatory Process

On Thursday, 3 September, SWA organized a special webinar in which we launched our new publication, Water & Sanitation: How...
View more

SWA Partner Exchange Forum on inequalities in water, sanitation and hygiene, the COVID-19 response and the future service level

Sanitation and Water for All (SWA) partnership together with partners from the Research and Learning constituency, IRC and...
View more

Ensuring WASH service provision in times of COVID-19

Imagen
On May 21, SWA organized the first Ministerial Roundtable on “Ensuring provision of water services in urban areas during...
View more

Eliminating inequalities in the WASH response to COVID-19

During the COVID-19 pandemic, inequalities which already exist and are deeply ingrained in some societies are exacerbated...
View more

Making WASH a political and financial priority in a time of COVID-19

On 9 April, SWA organised a global webinar entitled “Making WASH a political and financial priority in the time of COVID-19”...
View more

COVID-19 and water, sanitation and hygiene

The dramatic spread of COVID-19 has disrupted lives, livelihoods, communities worldwide and has put water, sanitation and...
View more

Incentive based financing to end inequalities and accessing climate finance for sanitation and water

SWA 2020 Finance Ministers’ Meeting Preparatory Webinar Series - Webinar 3: Incentive based financing to end inequalities and...
View more

Peer to peer conversation: Mali and Niger

Mali and Niger shared their in-country experience with the partners.
View more

Creating a resilient and fit-for-investment WASH sector

SWA webinar in preparation for the 2020 Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM). The webinar focused on developing financing...
View more