Skip to main content

High-level Meetings

Date Meeting Type
04 Nov
2020 Finance Ministers’ Meetings
3 virtual Regional Finance Ministers' Meetings FMMs - Africa, Latin America and Pacific, and Asia
fmm
View Meeting
04 Nov
Africa Finance Ministers’ Meeting
The first SWA Africa Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM) will be held virtually on 4 November at 7:00 New York | 12:00 Dakar | 15:00 Nairobi.
fmm
View Meeting
18 Nov
Latin America and the Caribbean Finance Ministers’ Meeting
The first SWA Latin America and the Caribbean Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM) will be held virtually on 18 November at 9:00 Mexico City | 10:00 New York.
fmm
View Meeting
02 Dec
Asia and the Pacific Finance Ministers’ Meeting
The first SWA Asia and the Pacific Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM) will be held virtually on 2 December at 2:00 New York | 14:00 Bangkok.
fmm
View Meeting
Date Meeting Type
04 Apr
Sector Ministers' Meeting 2019
WASHing away inequalities: partnering to finance and achieve the water, sanitation and hygiene targets of the Sustainable Development Goals The upcoming SWA Sector Ministers’ Meeting (SMM) will be...
smm
View Meeting
20 Apr
Finance Ministers' Meeting 2017
The 2017 SWA High-level Meetings (HLMs) took place in Washington D.C., USA. It comprised a Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM), convened by the World Bank on behalf of the SWA partnership, on 20 April...
fmm
View Meeting
19 Apr
Sector Ministers' Meeting 2017
The 2017 SWA High-level Meetings (HLMs) took place in Washington D.C., USA. It comprised a Finance Ministers’ Meeting (FMM), convened by the World Bank on behalf of the SWA partnership, on 20 April...
smm
View Meeting
15 Mar
2016 High-level Meeting
The SWA Meeting of Ministers of Water, Sanitation and Hygiene (SMM) was a unique opportunity for countries to plan and prepare for the implementation of the Sustainable Development Goals related to...
smm
View Meeting
11 Apr
2014 High-Level Meetings
Convened by UNICEF, the 3rd HLM took place at the World Bank in April 2014. The 2014 SWA High Level Meeting (HLM) took place in Washington DC on 11 April 2014, hosted by the World Bank and convened by...
hlm
View Meeting

In The Spotlight

View all News & Stories