Webinar: Launching the preparatory process for the 2019 Sector Ministers' Meeting

23 Nov, 2018

 

Wednesday, 28 November 08:00 New York / 16:00 Nairobi (English)
Wednesday, 28 November 23:00 New York / Thursday, 29 November 11:00 Bangkok (English)
Thursday, 29 November 09:00 New York / 14:00 Dakar (French)
Thursday, 29 November 12:00 New York / 11:00 Mexico City (Spanish)

The next SWA Sector Ministers’ Meeting will take place in San Jose, Costa Rica on 4-5 April 2019 and you are cordially invited to the launch of the preparatory process.  The 2019 SMM will focus on leave no one behind, leadership and finance, all of which are indispensable to the achievement of the water, sanitation, and hygiene targets of the SDGs. SWA partners will be encouraged to table commitments in the context of the partnership’s newly agreed Mutual Accountability Mechanism.  The preparatory process and the actual SMM will increase awareness and understanding of leave no one behind, as well as identify good practices and enable unique opportunities for South to South learning and collaboration.  This will be achieved through dialogue, knowledge sharing and learning involving all five SWA constituencies. 

Practical Details
To join any the webinar please use:  https://meet.unicef.org/msitali/QMJ5QLL9
Conference ID: 48560028
 
Join by phone
United States : +16467571480
Switzerland : +41225083200
Hungary : +3617909400
United Kingdom : +443300102423
Jordan : +96265509679
Panama : +5073017399
Cambodia : +85523260206
South Africa : +27879403508
Bulgaria : +35924928220
Denmark : +4578793993
France : +33176542732
Netherlands : +31705680050
Australia : +61730628687
Brazil : +556136860910
Belgium : +3228087101
Greece : +302112340307
Italy : +390697632494
Albania : +35544548424
Georgia : +995322422802
Ukraine : +380443922163
UNICEF VOIP: 4103010000
 
Find a local number: https://dialin.unicef.org/?id=48560028
 
Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App: https://meet.unicef.org/msitali/QMJ5QLL9?sl=1