Webinar: How To Use Finance To End Inequalities

23 Jan, 2019

Leave No One Behind Series: Unpacking the Meaning and Implications of Leave No One Behind and How to Use Finance to End Inequalities

 

Tuesday, 29 January 23:00 New York / Wednesday, 30 January 11:00 Bangkok in English

Wednesday, 30 January 09:00 New York / 17:00 Nairobi in English

Thursday, 31 January 09:00 New York / 14:00 Dakar in French

Friday, 8 February 10:00 NY / 09:00 Mexico City in Spanish

**

Join us for the next webinar in the series focusing on the theme of the upcoming Sector Ministers’ Meeting – Leave no one behind.  Specifically the webinar will cover:
 

> What we know about the concept of Leave no one behind, as well as what we still need to understand

> What existing data tells us about efforts to reduce inequalities

> The financing needed to end inequalities

This webinar will be crucial for preparation for the Sector Ministers’ Meeting, therefore we encourage SWA partners to participate.
 
To join any of the above, kindly use: https://meet.unicef.org/msitali/H87L57RK