Save-the-date: finance webinar with ministers from Nigeria & Swaziland

14 May, 2018

During this discussion with Minister Suleiman H. Adamu and Minister Jabulile Mashwama, moderated by Catarina de Albuquerque, SWA Executive Chair, the focus will be on the challenges of making strategic use of existing resources. The Ministers will highlight areas requiring multi-stakeholder support including from the private sector, development banks, civil society, external support agencies, and research and learning institutions to achieve country goals.

The Ministers will speak in the English version of the webinar taking place 31 May, 05:00 in New York / 10:00 in Lagos / 11:00 in Geneva / 16:00 in Bangkok. French and Spanish webinars will take place on this same topic at the following dates and times, with other panellists.

To join

Internet: https://meet.unicef.org/msitali/QMJ5QLL9 

OR

Phone

Conference ID: 48560028

United States : +16467571480

Switzerland : +41225083200

Hungary : +3617909400

United Kingdom : +443300102423           

Jordan : +96265509679

Panama : +5073017399

Cambodia : +85523260206

South Africa : +27879403508

Bulgaria : +35924928220

Denmark : +4578793993

France : +33176542732

Netherlands : +31705680050

Australia : +61730628687

Brazil : +556136860910

Belgium : +3228087101

Greece : +302112340307

Italy : +390697632494

Albania : +35544548424

Georgia : +995322422802

Ukraine : +380443922163

UNICEF VOIP: 4103010000

Find a local number: https://dialin.unicef.org/?id=48560028

Trouble Joining? Try Skype Web App: https://meet.unicef.org/msitali/QMJ5QLL9?sl=1