Save-the-date: webinar on strengthening country systems and processes

20 Nov, 2017

The next webinar will be the last in the 2017 series and will put a spotlight on what partners (governments and other agencies) are doing at country level to improve the enabling environment and strengthen national systems. Specifically, the webinar will feature examples from countries which are putting in place the Building Blocks and improving practices related to the Collaborative Behaviours.

English: Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 at 00:01 New York / 12:01 Bangkok
English: Wednesday, 29 November, 2017 at 08:00 New York / 16:00 Nairobi
French: Thursday, 30 November, 2017 at 09:00 New York / 14:00 Dakar
Spanish: Thursday, 30 November, 2017 at 12:00 New York / 11:00 Mexico City

To join please, use any of the following links: Join Skype Meeting or https://meet.unicef.org/msitali/9F7LL7FM. We encourage you to join the webinar together with other SWA partners, especially if there are questions or discussions points you may want to bring forward as a group. We look forward to a lively discussion, and please let us know if we can offer any clarifications.

Videos, presentations and summaries of previous webinars can be found here.